Upcoming Shows

  • JUMP, LITTLE CHILDREN
    Friday, December 9, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    JUMP, LITTLE CHILDREN - Friday, December 9, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • SAME AS IT EVER WAS - A Supreme Talking Heads Tribute
    Saturday, December 10, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    SAME AS IT EVER WAS - A Supreme Talking Heads Tribute - Saturday, December 10, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • NEIGHBOR
    Thursday, December 15, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    NEIGHBOR - Thursday, December 15, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • BLUE DOGS
    Friday, December 16, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    BLUE DOGS - Friday, December 16, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE
    Saturday, December 17, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE - Saturday, December 17, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • MOOSE KICK + THE HOLDOUTS
    Thursday, December 22, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    MOOSE KICK + THE HOLDOUTS - Thursday, December 22, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • SUN-DRIED VIBES New Years Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    SUN-DRIED VIBES New Years Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • SPAFFORD
    Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    SPAFFORD - Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • TRIBUTE – A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band
    Saturday, January 14, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    TRIBUTE – A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band  - Saturday, January 14, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • JOHN CRAIGIE Winter Tour 2023
    Thursday, January 26, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    JOHN CRAIGIE Winter Tour 2023 - Thursday, January 26, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • ANGRY CHAIR - The Ultimate Alice In Chains Tribute
    Friday, January 27, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    ANGRY CHAIR - The Ultimate Alice In Chains Tribute - Friday, January 27, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • ROCKY HORROR MUSIC SHOW
    Saturday, January 28, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    ROCKY HORROR MUSIC SHOW - Saturday, January 28, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • JEREMY'S TEN - A Pearl Jam Tribute
    Friday, February 3, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    JEREMY'S TEN - A Pearl Jam Tribute - Friday, February 3, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • TOWN MOUNTAIN Lines in the Levee Tour
    Friday, February 10, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    TOWN MOUNTAIN Lines in the Levee Tour - Friday, February 10, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE DIRTY DOORS: A Tribute to The Doors
    Saturday, March 4, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    THE DIRTY DOORS: A Tribute to The Doors - Saturday, March 4, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • ADAM DOLEAC - Barstool Whiskey Wonderland Tour
    Thursday, March 16, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    ADAM DOLEAC - Barstool Whiskey Wonderland Tour - Thursday, March 16, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS
    Saturday, April 1, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS - Saturday, April 1, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE WAR AND TREATY The Lovers Game Tour
    Tuesday, May 9, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    THE WAR AND TREATY The Lovers Game Tour - Tuesday, May 9, 2023 at Visulite Theatre