Upcoming Shows

  • JEREMY'S TEN - A Pearl Jam Tribute
    Friday, February 3, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    JEREMY'S TEN - A Pearl Jam Tribute - Friday, February 3, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • FLAMINGO REVUE PRESENTS: Ruffled Feathers
    Saturday, February 4, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    FLAMINGO REVUE PRESENTS: Ruffled Feathers - Saturday, February 4, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • PROG FOR WISHES: A Concert of Classic Progressive Rock Benefiting Make-A-Wish
    Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    PROG FOR WISHES: A Concert of Classic Progressive Rock Benefiting Make-A-Wish - Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • TOWN MOUNTAIN Lines in the Levee Tour
    Friday, February 10, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    TOWN MOUNTAIN Lines in the Levee Tour - Friday, February 10, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND
    Saturday, February 11, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND - Saturday, February 11, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • TRIAL BY FIRE - the Ultimate Tribute to Journey
    Friday, February 17, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    TRIAL BY FIRE - the Ultimate Tribute to Journey - Friday, February 17, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • HARVEST MOON - The music of Crosby Stills Nash & Young
    Saturday, February 18, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    HARVEST MOON - The music of Crosby Stills Nash & Young - Saturday, February 18, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • ABBEY ROAD LIVE!
    Friday, February 24, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    ABBEY ROAD LIVE! - Friday, February 24, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE DIRTY DOORS: A Tribute to The Doors
    Saturday, March 4, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    THE DIRTY DOORS: A Tribute to The Doors - Saturday, March 4, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE GRASS IS DEAD
    Sunday, March 5, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    THE GRASS IS DEAD - Sunday, March 5, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE
    Friday, March 10, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - Friday, March 10, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • ADAM DOLEAC - Barstool Whiskey Wonderland Tour
    Thursday, March 16, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    ADAM DOLEAC - Barstool Whiskey Wonderland Tour - Thursday, March 16, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE LEMON TWIGS
    Sunday, March 19, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    THE LEMON TWIGS - Sunday, March 19, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MAD HATTERS - A tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
    Friday, March 24, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MAD HATTERS - A tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers - Friday, March 24, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS
    Saturday, April 1, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS - Saturday, April 1, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • OF GOOD NATURE
    Saturday, April 8, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    OF GOOD NATURE - Saturday, April 8, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • LUCIUS - Venue Presale
    Saturday, April 15, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    LUCIUS - Venue Presale - Saturday, April 15, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • LUCIUS - VIP
    Saturday, April 15, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    LUCIUS - VIP - Saturday, April 15, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
  • LUCIUS - Artist Presale
    Saturday, April 15, 2023 at Visulite Theatre
    LUCIUS - Artist Presale - Saturday, April 15, 2023 at Visulite Theatre