Upcoming Shows

  • SUN-DRIED VIBES
    Friday, August 12, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    SUN-DRIED VIBES - Friday, August 12, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • HARVEST MOON - The music of Crosby Stills Nash & Young
    Saturday, August 13, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    HARVEST MOON - The music of Crosby Stills Nash & Young - Saturday, August 13, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • MAGIC CITY HIPPIES
    Friday, August 19, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    MAGIC CITY HIPPIES - Friday, August 19, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN - Presale
    Thursday, August 25, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN - Presale - Thursday, August 25, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN
    Thursday, August 25, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN - Thursday, August 25, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • PLUTO GANG
    Friday, August 26, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    PLUTO GANG - Friday, August 26, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE
    Saturday, August 27, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - Saturday, August 27, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • Original Jazz Featuring: RON BRENDLE QUARTET
    Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    Original Jazz Featuring: RON BRENDLE QUARTET  - Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • SIAMESE DREAM - the Smashing Pumpkins Tribute
    Thursday, September 8, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    SIAMESE DREAM - the Smashing Pumpkins Tribute - Thursday, September 8, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • ABBEY ROAD LIVE!
    Friday, September 9, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    ABBEY ROAD LIVE! - Friday, September 9, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE FLAMINGO REVUE PRESENTS: QUEER WE ARE
    Saturday, September 10, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    THE FLAMINGO REVUE PRESENTS: QUEER WE ARE - Saturday, September 10, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • JASON SCAVONE
    Thursday, September 15, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    JASON SCAVONE - Thursday, September 15, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • TRIBUTE – A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band
    Friday, September 16, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    TRIBUTE – A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band  - Friday, September 16, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • BOOMBOX
    Saturday, September 17, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    BOOMBOX - Saturday, September 17, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • AVI KAPLAN - Floating on a Dream Tour
    Sunday, September 18, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    AVI KAPLAN - Floating on a Dream Tour - Sunday, September 18, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • AVI KAPLAN Artist Presale
    Sunday, September 18, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    AVI KAPLAN Artist Presale - Sunday, September 18, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • AVI KAPLAN *VIP TICKET
    Sunday, September 18, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    AVI KAPLAN *VIP TICKET - Sunday, September 18, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • SEXBRUISE?
    Friday, September 23, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    SEXBRUISE? - Friday, September 23, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • GOGOPILOT
    Thursday, September 29, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    GOGOPILOT - Thursday, September 29, 2022 at Visulite Theatre