Upcoming Shows

  • MICHIGANDER
    Friday, October 22, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    MICHIGANDER - Friday, October 22, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • MICHIGANDER Artist Pre-Sale
    Friday, October 22, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    MICHIGANDER Artist Pre-Sale - Friday, October 22, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE DIRTY DOORS - A Superior Tribute to The DOORS
    Saturday, October 23, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    THE DIRTY DOORS - A Superior Tribute to The DOORS - Saturday, October 23, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • LIZ COOPER
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    LIZ COOPER - Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE - High energy Grateful Dead
    Friday, October 29, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - High energy Grateful Dead - Friday, October 29, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • FLAMINGO REVUE Presents: DEVIL'S NIGHT
    Saturday, October 30, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    FLAMINGO REVUE Presents: DEVIL'S NIGHT - Saturday, October 30, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • READ SOUTHALL BAND
    Thursday, November 4, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    READ SOUTHALL BAND - Thursday, November 4, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • AMIGO THE DEVIL
    Friday, November 5, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    AMIGO THE DEVIL - Friday, November 5, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • IN THE MIDNIGHT HOUR
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    IN THE MIDNIGHT HOUR - Sunday, November 7, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • An Evening with MARTIN SEXTON
    Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    An Evening with MARTIN SEXTON - Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN - An Evening with
    Thursday, November 11, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN - An Evening with - Thursday, November 11, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE HIP ABDUCTION
    Friday, November 12, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    THE HIP ABDUCTION - Friday, November 12, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • YESTERDAY'S WINE
    Sunday, November 14, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    YESTERDAY'S WINE - Sunday, November 14, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • TROPIDELIC & BUMPIN UGLIES
    Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    TROPIDELIC & BUMPIN UGLIES - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • CODDLE CREEK
    Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    CODDLE CREEK - Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE NUDE PARTY
    Saturday, November 20, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    THE NUDE PARTY - Saturday, November 20, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • BOOMBOX
    Sunday, November 21, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    BOOMBOX - Sunday, November 21, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • CAROLINA WALTZ Featuring Josh Daniel and Friends
    Friday, November 26, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    CAROLINA WALTZ Featuring Josh Daniel and Friends - Friday, November 26, 2021 at Visulite Theatre